QUESTIONS? Call or Text: 505 257-5112

Write a review or scroll down for Recent Reviews

Leave your Review

15 + 1 =

TripAdvisor Reviews

Click this Link and leave a review. 

Check out our Facebook and Instagram 

 

Tour Groups Pictures

A fun bunch of Texas gals on tour at 109 E. Palace.Guest on a rainy dayTour Group at a PuebloSanta Fe Footprints tour group in front of KateriDonna & the Gals in front of Loretto ChapelGroup on an historic walk of Santa FeA happy group on the Historic walking TourGroup at Cathedral doorsTour Group 5/20/19
TripAdvisor review: Santa Fe Footprints

SF footprints is a must!

The walking history tour with Bob was great. He knew everything! He was a great storyteller so it
was easy to follow.

Response: Posted on:Mar 16, 2020

Thanks Champikk! You were a fun group of Texas gals to show around this fascinating city. I
thoroughly enjoyed our time together.

Bob, Guide/Owner

Champikk TripAdvisor Review 3/15/2

TripAdvisor Review 3/20/20

Interesting history tour

It was a cold and rainy day, yet Bob kept his reservation with us. He had interesting information and history regarding Santa Fe which helped us connect other historical events that we had read about.  Tour date 3/13/20

Your response

You came out on a cold and rainy day so I could do no less. The rain stopped for a while but the cold stayed with us. Thank you for the kind words and it was my pleasure to show you Santa Fe.

-Bob  Guide/Owner

ainchsmom3x TripAdvisor Review 3/20/20

Guest Review 3/11/20

Bob provided a very interesting and educational tour of Santa Fe.  He provided facts and events that made Santa Fe come alive. We would highly recommend this tour.

 

Lyn & Dale 3/11/20

David's Ski & Pueblo Review 
 
Bob: Thanks for skiing with me and for arranging the Pueblo tour. Really enjoyed both.
Hoping for good weather tomorrow so I can enjoy a few hours at Ski Santa Fe and some nice views at Sandia Peak.
 
Regards-
Dave
David 1/19/20


=======>  Click below for <=======

More Reviews from 2019 and before