QUESTIONS? Call or Text: 505 257-5112

Write a review or scroll down for Recent Reviews

Leave your Review

14 + 12 =

TripAdvisor Reviews

Click this Link and leave a review. 

Check out our Facebook and Instagram 

 

Tour Groups Pictures

A fun bunch of Texas gals on tour at 109 E. Palace.Guest on a rainy dayTour Group at a PuebloSanta Fe Footprints tour group in front of KateriDonna & the Gals in front of Loretto ChapelGroup on an historic walk of Santa FeA happy group on the Historic walking TourGroup at Cathedral doorsTour Group 5/20/19

7/14/2021

I highly recommend this tour. It was so informative and fun! Bob has a real talent for imparting history in cool stories. My husband and I had gone to the New Mexico History Museum the day before the tour and Bob’s stories really helped pull it all together for us, in addition to sharing lots of additional and fascinating information about Santa Fe.

Sallie Williams

SFFP Response:

Thanks you so much for the kind words. You were great guest and I really enjoyed your company. Enjoy the rest of your time in Santa Fe and your day in Taos.

Bob  Owner / Guide

 

Sallie Williams 7/14/21

  • TripAdvisor Review

Santa Fe Footprints Tour is the best!

“My neighbor Donna, her dog and I thoroughly enjoyed this wonderful walking tour! Bob is a great history buff and had so much knowledge about Santa Fe.We spent 2 hours with him and another couple (2 more fellows joined us part way through). He explained the evolution of the architecture, the important buildings and the history that we had no clue about before hand. Lucky for us it was a perfect day for the tour, not too hot or too cold with beautiful blue skies and sunshine. We highly recommend you take this tour. He doesn’t charge anything, just let’s you pay what you think it’s worth at the end. Don’t skimp on the tip! It’s worth at least as much if not more than other guides charge!! You will love the Miraculous Staircase in the Loretto Chapel!”

Date of experience: May 2021

Barbara M

  • Review from TripAdvisor

Santa Fe history/architecture— Bob is the best

“We took a 2 hour tour with bob through Santa Fe and it was a phenomenal experience. Bob is so knowledgeable about the past and present of Santa Fe. Bob covered the history and architecture of the city and answered our many questions (on subjects ranging from the Pueblo Revolt to local restaurants, shops and hiking trails). He is kind and caring, packing extra jackets just in case anyone forgot one (it was a particularly chilly spring day). I absolutely recommend taking a tour with Bob!!”

Date of experience: April 2021

Rae Specht April 2021

TripAdvisor review: Santa Fe Footprints

SF footprints is a must!

The walking history tour with Bob was great. He knew everything! He was a great storyteller so it
was easy to follow.

Response: Posted on:Mar 16, 2020

Thanks Champikk! You were a fun group of Texas gals to show around this fascinating city. I
thoroughly enjoyed our time together.

Bob, Guide/Owner

Champikk TripAdvisor Review 3/15/2

TripAdvisor Review 3/20/20

Interesting history tour

It was a cold and rainy day, yet Bob kept his reservation with us. He had interesting information and history regarding Santa Fe which helped us connect other historical events that we had read about.  Tour date 3/13/20

Your response

You came out on a cold and rainy day so I could do no less. The rain stopped for a while but the cold stayed with us. Thank you for the kind words and it was my pleasure to show you Santa Fe.

-Bob  Guide/Owner

ainchsmom3x TripAdvisor Review 3/20/20

Guest Review 3/11/20

Bob provided a very interesting and educational tour of Santa Fe.  He provided facts and events that made Santa Fe come alive. We would highly recommend this tour.

 

Lyn & Dale 3/11/20

David's Ski & Pueblo Review 
 
Bob: Thanks for skiing with me and for arranging the Pueblo tour. Really enjoyed both.
Hoping for good weather tomorrow so I can enjoy a few hours at Ski Santa Fe and some nice views at Sandia Peak.
 
Regards-
Dave
David 1/19/20


=======>  Click below for <=======

More Reviews from 2019 and before